Log houses


Log houses

We build log cabins, log houses made of logs, which compares favorably to a round log house, in which is cut the most valuable part of the wood.

Planed by hand by the canadian semi-circular plane logs - a unique building material, enhancing the rich decorative possibilities of wood. Its shape, natural patterns give the external appearance and interior log-style wooden houses not only amazing grace, but also individual diversity.

The warm Sunny color of the logs in living spaces creates a unique psychological climate, which beneficially affect Your mood and health. These wooden houses are considered the most comfortable: they are always easy to breathe (people almost do not suffer from respiratory diseases), warm in winter and not hot in summer. The log walls of the house absorb and absorb toxic substances from air, prevent the formation of electrostatic charges. According to the world health organization house of logs help to strengthen the immune system, as within their walls remain resins and volatile, providing a beneficial effect. The atmosphere in the house filled with the scent of pine trees and forests, will not leave anyone indifferent, will allow you to relax and unwind.

Use in the interior a variety of wooden structures, natural finishing materials gives a unified environmental style. If log cabin is used seasonally, as a summer residence, hunting Lodge or hotel of the day, he does not need constant heating in the winter, which significantly affects the operating costs. It is easy to heat and the walls are not deformed, not dampen, the finish does not get wet, do not warp and do not fall off.

Срубы домов


Срубы домов

Мы строим срубы бревенчатых домов ручной рубки, которые выгодно отличаются от оцилиндрованных бревенчатых домов, в которых срезается самая ценная часть древесины.

Строганные вручную канадским полукруглым рубанком брёвна - уникальный строительный материал, усиливающий богатейшие декоративные возможности дерева. Его форма, естественные узоры придают внешнему облику и интерьеру бревенчатых деревянных домов не только удивительное изящество, но и индивидуальное разнообразие.

Теплый "солнечный" цвет брёвен в жилых помещениях создает неповторимый психологический климат, что благотворно влияет на Ваше настроение и самочувствие. Такие деревянные дома считаются самыми комфортными: в них всегда легко дышится (жители практически не страдают заболеваниями дыхательных путей), тепло зимой и не жарко летом. Бревенчатые стены дома поглощают и абсорбируют токсичные вещества из воздуха, препятствуют образованию электростатических зарядов. По данным всемирной организации здравоохранения дома из брёвен способствуют укреплению иммунной системы человека, так как в их стенах остаются смолы и фитонциды, оказывающие благоприятное воздействие. Атмосфера в доме, наполненном ароматом хвойных деревьев и леса, не оставит никого равнодушными, позволит расслабиться и отдохнуть.

Использование в интерьере разнообразных деревянных конструкций, природных отделочных материалов придает единый экологический стиль. Если бревенчатый дом используется сезонно, как дача, охотничий домик или гостиница выходного дня, то он не нуждается в постоянном отоплении зимой, что существенно сказывается на затратах на эксплуатацию. Его легко протопить и стены при этом не деформируются, не отсыреют, отделка не намокнет, не покоробиться и не отвалиться.